tipasebo.blogg.se

Vib ribbon my chemical romance
Vib ribbon my chemical romance









  • Rae from Buxton, NcThis song is almost as gorgeous as Gerard in the video, I sing it all the time.
  • V from Corvallis, OrMy grandfather doesn't have much longer anymore, and this song fits horribly well with the situation and what I'm feeling.
  • I look at this, and I learn that Helena is a character in the story.
  • Danny from UtIt's so funny that I'm in English class, and I'm supposed to be learning about A Midsummer's Dream.
  • Tatoos Have To Be Meaningful from WisbechUwU I played Helena in my Shakespeare festival with my school.
  • vib ribbon my chemical romance

    MCR isn’t given enough credit in music history tbh.

  • AnonymousThis song’s got such a beautifully sad meaning and that’s why it will be a legend.
  • Something tells me she's gonna come home sometime soon and he's gonna see another mans mascara stains all over her ass. Peppers outfit he just comes out on stage in a bathrobe. I wonder if instead of squeezing into his goth Sgt.
  • Synn With Two N's from The Pit Of Emotional Catharsis, And The Comedy Of Tragedy.I like how Gerard went from this emo guy in his 30's dreamboat that played dress-up singing songs that appealed to overly dramatic 14 year olds to a paunchy guy from Jersey with a scraggly halfassed beard in his 40's and his wife is still fairly passable and still plays dress-up but he looks like a guy who sits on the couch all day playing nintendo switch and sucking down bag after bag of Funyuns with hot sauce.
  • I understand now what is the point of this song - a dedication to the love one who passed away, just like what the vocalist pointed out as he dedicated it to his grandma. And I listened again in 2020, maybe months and years after my (maternal) grandma and grandpa passed away.

    VIB RIBBON MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE FULL

    It has full of meaning especially in concern of those who are in grief when their love ones passed away. But as I grow up and I listened it again, I have goosebumps in the meaning of this song.

  • Roel from Tarlac, PhilippinesI listened to that song when I was in high school.
  • Love this song and the video but just sayin' like.
  • BoudiccajonesSynn With Two N's from The Pit Of Emotional Catharsis, And The Comedy Of Tragedy:has he not always been fat? He's a hefter in this video ( and in fact every vid).
  • vib ribbon my chemical romance

  • 54 from EarthThis is my favourite MCR song.
  • Danial from TurkeyFun fact is my girl friend name is Helena and she born when this Helena died and the other facts is she draws and plays electronic guitar too before even knowing such thing would've existed.
  • That video was very special, really personal." My grandmother's funeral was very hard and that video was like reliving it again. Maybe that’s where the magic is in that video – because it came from a completely raw place. There were a lot of moments that I had to leave that video. I watched Tracey Phillips, who was the dancer, do the dance segment and I had to leave. "But the video was the hardest video we have ever made, because of that.

    vib ribbon my chemical romance

    "It was extremely cathartic at first," Gerard told MCR biographer Tom Bryant ( Not the Life it Seems: The True Lives of My Chemical Romance). The video was difficult for the Way brothers, who were still mourning their grandmother. From the pulpit, Pastor Gerard leads the mourners in prayer as Helena, played by dancer/actress Tracey Phillips, emerges from the casket and dances down the aisle before her final rest. The music video, directed by Marc Webb, takes place in a church where Helena's funeral is being held.









    Vib ribbon my chemical romance